Loan Officers

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #1515503

    Amber L. Nelson
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    4767 State Highway B
    Hillsboro, MO 63050

    Office: 636-481-4286
    Cell Phone: 636-535-4749

    Fax: 573-664-5560

    Email: anelson@fscb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #467088

    Everett Cassady
    Vice President and Mortgage Loan Officer

    2527 William Street
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

    Office: 573-332-5061


    Fax: 573-290-3789

    Email: ecassady@fscb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #467082

    Timothy Litteken
    Vice President and Mortgage Loan Officer

    412 Main St
    Boonville MO 65233

    Office: 660-882-6642
    Cell: 660-888-8784
    Fax: 660-882-3229
    Direct Line: 660-672-4887

    Email: tlitteken@fscb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #467063

    Greg Sebastian
    Assistant Vice President and Mortgage Loan Officer

    201 E. Columbia St.
    Farmington MO 63640

    Office: 573-756-4547
    Cell Phone: 573-701-2212

    Fax: 573-456-7676

    Email: gsebastian@fscb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #757414

    Neal Wilkinson
    Assistant Vice President and Mortgage Loan Officer

    Bethel Banking Center
    300 Diego Dr.
    Columbia, MO 65203

    Office: 573-441-1800


    Cell: 573-999-6552

    Email: nwilkinson@fscb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1559335

    Andrew Huhman
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    201 E. Columbia St.
    Farmington MO 63640

    Office: 573-756-4547
    Cell Phone: 573-631-1883

    Fax: 573-664-5403

    Email: ahuhman@fscb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1231274

    Heather L. Brune
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    320 W. Main St.
    Jackson, MO 63755

    Office: 573-290-3894


    Fax: 573-664-5564

    Email: hbrune@fscb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me